I’m out

Published March 4, 2016 by insufficient mums

In my happiness prescription I have done all the things Not Availablewith all the people.
I now need to retire from interaction until the New Moon.
I Need to recharge.
I Need to look after my wee business.
I Need to parent.
I Need to clean up after the Three Child Challenge.
I Need to exercise my body (I have City 2 Surf rolling in fast).
And really, I just need to quiet my headspace, which has become somewhat overloaded and reactive.
Do interact with me on my pages. Introversion, while necessary for me, can be lonely.
But I can’t do anymore things with people, or things for people.
Luv to all, till the New Moon cometh! ❤

Leave a Reply

